The following committees of two or more members each shall be appointed by the
President: Audit, Budget, Legislative, Nominations, Education, Certification, and ByLaws. Membership in
the Budget committee includes the President-elect and Vice President. The President may form any
other committees that the President deems necessary during his/her term.

OACTFO 2018-19 Committee List

Executive Board Hospitality Education
Debbie Parsons, President Corazon (Cora) Gruenberg Michelle Hawkins, Chair
Jennifer Elkins, Vice President & Custodian Linda McConkey Mary Otley, Chair
Brandie McNamee, President Elect Cheryl Nelson Jennifer Forsyth
Shannon Bell, Secretary/Treasurer Mary Otley Monica Steele
Monica Steele, Past Presidnet Debbie Parsons
AOC Liaison Legislative Conference Planning
Laurie Steele, Chair Laurie Steele, Chair Shannon Bell
Michelle Hawkins, Chair Shannon Bell Jennifer Elkins
Mary Otley Debbie Parsons Brandie McNamee
Mary Otley
Debbie Parsons
Audit Policy & Procedures Manual Photography
Jennifer Forsyth, Chair Shonelle Dutcher Shannon Bell
Alice Durflinger Gayle Gutierrez
Shonelle Dutcher Donna Marshall
Budget NACO/NAACTFO Scholarship
Shannon Bell Monica Steele (typically past pres.) Sandi Borowy
Jennifer Elkins Laurie Steele
Brandi McNamee
Debbie Parsons
By‐Laws Website Treasurer’s Manual
Shonelle Dutcher Laurie Steele Nancy Wilson
Gayle Gutierrez Monica Steele
Donna Marshall
Laurie Steele
Certification Nomination OGFOA Liaison
Alice Durflinger, Certification Jennifer Elkins Mary Otley
Laurie Steele Brandi McNamee
Debbie Parsons
Monica Steele