Each and every active member and associate member currently employed in a county treasury or finance office shall be eligible to hold any office in the Association. The elective officers shall be President, President-elect, Vice President, and Secretary-Treasurer. The Custodian is appointed by the Secretary-Treasurer.

EXECUTIVE BOARD: 2021 – 2022

(Executive Board updated 02-22-2022 due to the resignation of Jennifer Elkins, Yamhill County)

PresidentShannon Bell, Jackson County
President – Elect
President – ElectRobert Tintle, Lane County
Vice PresidentVacant
Secretary/TreasurerJennifer Carlson, Clatsop County
Past PresidentVacant
CustodianDebbie Parsons, Benton County